Home > Cityscape, Photography, Street Photography > Summer in the City

Summer in the City

It’s been a hell of a long time since I took my camera for a stroll through the city.





  1. Nephamael
    January 1, 2010 at 09:55:12

    Commentz

    You have an awesome camera. I have to say my favorite stock photo is the ‘shop’ skywriting. How did you filter so much sun!?

    It looks to me like the war memorial merges with the building in some insane architect’s dream.

    Yes, I do check blogs occasionally. You’d be amazed how much time not having a fb saves (although I do have a fb page now, all the emails are instantly marked as read and archived so don’t expect activity!) :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

