Home > Misc. > Email to an ex

Email to an ex

From: Paul Carson [karsoe@███.com]
Date: 26 November 2004 16:59:27 AEDT
To: N████ H█████ [█████@pager.icq.com]

Hi N████,

This is very out of the blue, I know, and maybe expecting a response is a bit much. A lot can happen in 8 years. It would be good to know what you’ve been doing & how you are.

I’m in Thailand right now, and a lot of the crap I used to think was so important is rapidly vanishing from my mind.

Anyhow, I would like to hear from you, but if not, that’s OK. I do hope everything is going well for you.

– Paul

Categories: Misc. Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

